hefa kühlmöbel

About us

hefa is a pioneer in the field of refrigerated cabinet construction. What is that? Everything that deals with refrigeration in the gastronomy, for example cooling counters. Counters from which we enjoy a cool drink after work or a wine vending machine for those of us who prefer a nice red wine.

Our vision

Our ambition is to offer you more than just a product. Together with you, we would like to create an individual solution that perfectly fits your requirements. Thereby we combine quality, design and our many years of experience.

Cooperation

Our customers are not just customers for us, they are partners. We guide you from the first sketch to the finished product and beyond. Only a partnership of equals can lead to great projects.

NEWS

We have been a partner of Hefa for more than 4 years now. We purchase our cooling counters here. All orders have been made very professionally and conscientiously. We have had only the best experiences to date. The employees who advise us are incredibly courteous and know exactly what they are talking about. Special requests? These are daily business here... and if we were ever at a loss, we were immediately supported by telephone. In our experience, one of the few companies with really good quality in all areas.

Gastro Parade Customer

Great service. Help with FK4 also on the phone. Great price for new device. Would always make a purchase from Hefa again.

Thomas D. Customer

hefa kühlmöbel

Über uns

hefa ist Vorreiter im Bereich Kühlmöbelbau. Was das ist? Alles, was in der Gastronomie mit Kälte zu tun hat, also zum Beispiel Kühltheken. Theken, aus denen wir nach der Arbeit ein kühles Getränk genießen oder ein Weinautomat für alle unter uns, die einen schönen Roten bevorzugen.

Unser Ziel

Unser Ziel ist es Ihnen mehr als nur ein Produkt anzubieten. Wir möchten gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine individuelle Lösung kreieren, die perfekt zu Ihren Ansprüchen passt. Dabei verbinden wir Qualität, Design und unsere langjährige Erfahrung.

Zusammenarbeit

Unsere Kunden sind für uns nicht einfach nur Kunden, sondern Partner. Wir begleiten Sie von der ersten Skizze bis zum fertigen Produkt und darüber hinaus. Denn nur mit einer Partnerschaft auf Augenhöhe können großartige Projekte entstehen.

NEWS

Wir sind nun seit mehr als 4 Jahren Partner der Hefa. Wir beziehen unsere Getränketheken hier. Alle, wirklich alle Aufträge sind sehr professionell und gewissenhaft gefertigt worden. Wir haben bis heute nur beste Erfahrungen gemacht. Die uns beratenden Mitarbeiter sind unglaublich zuvorkommend und wissen genau, wovon sie reden. Sonderwünsche? Sind hier Tagesgeschäft.. und wenn wir mal nicht weiter wußten, wurden wir umgehend telefonisch unterstützt. Nach unseren Erfahrungen eine der wenigen Firmen mit richtig guter Qualität in allen Bereichen.

Gastro Parade Kunde

Super Service. Hilfe bei FK4 auch am Telefon. Super Preis für Neugerät. Würde immer wieder ein Kauf bei Hefa tätigen.

Thomas D. Kunde